Instagram Adventures

Looking back at these last few weeks, I have been overwhelmed by God’s goodness and faithfulness!

I have taken a few random and short trips but they have all been full of adventure and shared memories. I am learning that it doesn’t matter how much time you have but what you do with it.

When you go on vacation with your family or friends this Summer, I pray that you ENGAGE every moment.

One thing on my bucket list has been stand up paddle boarding. I don’t know why but I desperately wanted to try it!  A few weeks ago, I had that chance and it was amazing. It’s so awesome to enjoy something I have been craving and dreaming to do and see it fulfilled in my life. Even something as small as stand up paddle boarding.

When you have a dream written down, it changes your perspective and increases your thankfulness for the opportunity.


So, here is the challenge… create a bucket list today.

What memories do you want to fill your life??

Write them down and then get the chance to check them off! What a fun moment:)

-Ash

Leave a Reply

