Life caught on iphone

If you were my camera… you would probably tell me to find my charger so I can stop capturing life through my iphone.

Let’s just say that I have a little problem with misplacing things.

Even though these moments weren’t caught by a fancy camera, I am thankful for them.

They show the place where I met a dear friend before she left for New Zealand +  a family about to run a race for freedom.

The simple pleasure of having your name spelled right on a coffee cup:) + the road traveled many times on
the way to school.

Words to praise Jesus in the Latvian language my family cherishes + a mom and two daughters, happy to be together.

Hopefully, I will find my camera charger soon… but this will do for now:)

Leave a Reply

