Life through my iphone

Life has been so joyous and refreshing lately… don’t you love seasons like that?

I am thankful for the many doors the Lord is opening, the new friends in my life, and for His constant provision over me.

Navy football game with new friends + a fun time in Knoxville, TN with my great friend Ahna

IMG_2161IMG_2301

A tribute for the women who fought for the right to vote:) + Downtown Knoxville, TN

IMG_2299IMG_2300

New York sunset+ a Syracuse game with my parents (go cuse!)

IMG_2349\IMG_2360

My mamma+ and one of my very best friends Shelly, and I taking advantage of a great photo moment:)

IMG_2383IMG_2393

Praising God for the life I am living, the lessons I’m learning, and the great people that make it even more enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

